Trinbago Knight Riders Players list, Owner, Jersey Colors, Current Squad, Most RUn, Most Wickets, Captain, Social Link

Trinbago Knight Riders are one of the famous cricket teams in the Caribbean Premier League that is based in Port of Spain, the team was founded recently in the year 2013 when the 1st season was done. It is one of the most popular teams. The team journey so far has been amazing. Check Trinbago Knight Riders Players list, Owner, Jersey, and Current Squad.

They are all set for the upcoming ones that are going to be scheduled in the month of August. Their players are trained and well-experienced, the teams were originally named ‘The red steel’ and they went on to win the 2015 league, and later on, they changed their name to Trinbago Knight Riders.

Trinbago Knight Riders Players list 2022

Image Credit:
  • Kieron Pollard All-rounder Right Hand 35
  • Ali Khan Bowler Right Arm 31
  • Terrance Hinds All-rounder Right Hand –
  • Akeal Hosein Bowler Left Arm 29
  • Leonardo Julien Wicketkeeper Left Hand 20
  • Shaaron Lewis Batsman Right Hand 24
  • Colin Munro Batsman Left Hand 35
  • Sunil Narine All-rounder Left Hand 34
  • Anderson Phillip Bowler Right Arm 25
  • Khary Pierre All-rounder Left Hand 30
  • Nicolas Pooran Wicketkeeper Left Hand 26
  • Seekkuge Prasanna All-rounder Right Hand 37
  • Ravi Rampaul Bowler Right Arm 37
  • Andre Russell All-rounder Right Hand 34
  • Jayden Seales Bowler – –
  • Tim Seifert Wicketkeeper Right Hand 27
  • Maheesh Theekshana Bowler  Right Arm 21
  • Tion Webster Batsman Right Hand –


1. City: Port of Spain
2. Owner: Shah Rukh Khan, Jay Mehta, and Juhi Chawla
3. Captain: Kieron Pollard
4. Coach: Imran Jha
5. Jersey Color: Red, Black, and White


CPL total win: 2015, 2017, 2018, and 2020 – A total of 4 All the stats are the recent ones from the year 2022. The teams are making all their best to make this year also to win the title as we can see they have some two-three back-to-back.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.