Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets, 25th Match prediction, Team Squads, Head to Head, match details

The Hundred Series 2022 is all set for their upcoming next match where they are going to take Southern Brave with them and knock their horn against Trent Rockets, their match is scheduled for this week which is on Thursday 25th August 2022 at 11:30 pm IST. Check Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets 25th Match prediction, Team Squads, Head to Head, match details.

Southern Brave are looking to improve in their upcoming game and make a victory or else they will not qualify for the main rounds. Whereas Trent is one of the top performers and they are doing well so far. The game is going to be exciting and thrilling to catch, so make sure you stay tuned and catch out the details.

Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets 25th Match prediction
Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets 25th Match prediction

Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets Match prediction

Southern Brave the defending champions have been ordinary this season, as out of six matches played they have won only two matches and their chances to make the playoff are getting very grim. But, however, they will gain their confidence back in the game.

Meanwhile, Trent Rockets have been ruling out their game so far they have won five matches out of six, in the last game they defeated London Spirit by 6 wickets.

Match Details

MatchThe Hundred Men
TeamSouthern Brave vs Trent Rockets
Date25th Aug 2022
Time11:30 pm IST
VenueThe rose bowl, Southampton
Live StreamingFan Code

Head to Head

  1. Total matches played: 2
  2. Southern Brave: 1
  3. Trent Rockets: 1
  4. Tie: O

ALSO CHECK: CPL 2022: St Kitts and Nevis Patriots Players List, Time Table, Owner, Captain 

Southern Brave vs Trent Rockets

Southern Brave Team Squads

 James Vince (c), Tim David, Alex Davies, Quinton de Kock,  Joe Weatherley, Ross Whiteley, Finn Allen, James Fuller,  George Garton, Chris Jordan, Jake Lintott, Daniel Moriarty, Craig Overton, Rehan Ahmed, Michael Hogan, Paul Stirling, Sonny Baker

Trent Rockets Team Squads

Lewis Gregory (c), Matthew Carter, Ian Cockbain, Alex Hales, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Dawid Malan, Tom Moores, Steven Mullaney, Colin Munro, Samit Patel, Rashid Khan, Joe Root, Luke Wood, Daniel Sams, Tabraiz Shamsi,  Sam Cook, Marchant de Lange, Luke Fletcher.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.