Saint Lucia Kings 2022 Squads and Players List Announced of CPL

Saint Lucia Kings is a popular and professional cricket team that participates in the Caribbean Premier League. The event is set to take off with the matches this season for Saint Lucia Kings 2022. The nickname of the team is Zouks on Fire where it is established in 2013.

The captain of the team is TBD and the coach is Daren Sammy. The owner of the club is Mohit Burman, Karan Paul, Ness Wadia, and Preity Zinta. Check out more details about the Saint Lucia Kings 2022 squads, the player’s list announced by CPL, and more information here on this page.

Saint Lucia Kings 2022 Squads

Saint Lucia Kings 2022 Squads and Players List Announced of CPL
Image Credit:

The entire team list is yet to be out where the current squads are announced. The team has a batsman and all-rounder. The bowlers include spin-bowlers and pace bowlers.

  • Johnson Charles: Batsman
  • Roston Chase: All-Rounder
  • Javor Royal: spin-bowlers
  • Mark Deyal: spin-bowlers
  • Kesrick Williams: pace bowlers
  • Alzarri Joseph: Pace Bowlers

Saint Lucia Kings Administration

The ownership of the team is with Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta, Karan Paul, and Mohit Burman. The manager for the team is Rawl Lewis and the head coach is Daren Sammy.

  • Owner: Mohit Burman, Karan Paul, Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia
  • Team Manager: Rawl Lewis
  • Head Coach: Daren Sammy

Saint Lucia Kings Stats

Andre Fletcher:

  • Matches: 89
  • Innings: 88
  • Runs: 2299
  • Average: 28.73

Johnson Charles:

  • Matches: 40
  • Innings: 40
  • Runs: 1037
  • Average: 27.28

Daren Sammy:

  • Matches: 74
  • Innings: 64
  • Runs: 898
  • Average: 19.10

Rahkeem Cornwall

  • Matches: 40
  • Innings: 39
  • Runs: 776
  • Average: 21.55

Roston Chase:

  • Matches: 22
  • Innings: 20
  • Runs: 628
  • Average: 44.85

Saint Lucia Kings Season Standings

The team has been to the League Stage a total of six times since the season of the CPL. They made it to the eliminator in 2016 for the first time. The teams turn out to be Runners-

  • 2013: 6th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2014: 5th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2015: 5th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2016: 3rd out of 6: Eliminator
  • 2017: 6th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2018: 5th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2019: 5th out of 6: League Stage
  • 2020: 3rd out of 6: Runners-Up
  • 2021: 4th out of 6: Runners-Up
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.