MotoGP Racer Ranking Table 2022

Motogp is a popular racing tournament all set to take off with the matches for the season where it is going to be a motorcycle event. Check MotoGP Racer Ranking Table 2022.

The fixtures are taking off in the Motorcycle sports category where it is an international event in the Region.

The inauguration season started in 1948 and the constructors taking part are Aprilia, Ducati, Honda, KTM, Suzuki, and Yamaha.

The tyre suppliers for the event are Michelin for MotoGP World Championship and Dunlop for Moto2 World Championship. The Moto3 World Championship has tyre suppliers such as Dunlop.

The MotoE World Cup constructors are Energica and tyre suppliers are Michelin. There are various events taking off with the matches at different circuits.

Check out more details about the MotoGP Racer Ranking Table 2022 and more information here on this page.

MotoGP Racer Ranking Table 2022
Related News

MotoGP Racer Ranking Table 2022

  • Fabio Quartarao: 200
  • Aleix Espargaro: 168
  • Francesco Bagnaia: 156
  • Johann Zarco: 125
  • Jack Miller: 123
  • Enea Bastianini: 118
  • Brad Binder: 107
  • Alex Rins: 92
  • Jorge Martin: 87
  • Miguel Oliveria: 85
  • Maverick Vinales: 85
  • Joan Mir: 77
  • Luca Marini: 69
  • Marco Bezzecchi: 68
  • Marc Marquez: 60
  • Takaaki Nakagami: 45
  • Pol Espargaro: 42
  • Alex Marquez: 29
  • Franco Marbidelli: 26
  • Fabio Di Giannantonio: 23
  • Andrea Dovizioso: 11
  • Darryn Binder: 10
  • Remy Gardner: 09
  • Raul Fernandez: 05
  • Stefan Bradl: —
  • Michele Pirro: —
  • Lorenzo Savadori: —

ALSO CHECK: Top 10 MotoGP Riders of all Time

MotoGP Current Riders

Here are the details about current riders of the MotoGP along with the country they are from.

Andrea DoviziosoItaly
Johann ZarcoFrance
Michele PirroItaly
Sylvain GuintoliFrance
Fabio Di GiannantonioItaly
Pol EspargaroSpain
Jack MillerAustralia
Alex RinsSpain
Aleix EspargaroSpain
Darryn BinderSouth Africa
Joan MirSpain
Cal CrutchlowUnited Kingdom
Brad BinderSouth Africa
Lorenzo SavadoriItaly
Takaaki NakagamiJapan
Dani PedrosaSpain
Raul FernandezSpain
Enea BastianiniItaly
Franco MobidelliItaly
Fabio QuartararoFrance
Maverick VinalesSpain
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.