MECC vs ANT Match prediction and preview

Mechelen Eagles CC (MECC) will clash with Antwerp (ANT) in consecutive games at the ECS T10 Belgium on Tuesday at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen. On the ball, we should investigate MECC versus ANT Fantasy Cricket Tips, Dream11 forecast, pitch report and that’s just the beginning.

Antwerp haven’t had an incredible beginning to the season, winning only one of their last two games. Mechelen Eagles CC, in the meantime, are the most grounded group in the current year’s opposition, dominating their matches. Antwerp will hope to dominate this match, however Mechelen Eagles are a superior group and ought to win here.

MECC vs ANT match details

The 9th and 10th rounds of the ECS T10 Belgium will be played on August 31 at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen. The games are set to happen at 12:00 pm and 2:00 pm IST. The live score and critique of the game can be continued in the various websites.

Pitch report

The last game played at the Vrijbroek Cricket Ground in Mechelen was between Mechelen Eagles CC and Ostend Exiles, where 275 runs were scored in 20 overs for the deficiency of 15 wickets. The pitch looks even and ought to offer assistance to the two hitters and bowlers.

MECC vs ANT Dream 11 captain and vice-captain

I Naser

Naser bats in the top request and furthermore finishes his portion of two overs, making him a protected choice for captaincy. He has crushed 72 runs and taken seven wickets in his last four games.

D Singh

As the pitch is even, you can make D Singh the commander of the fantastic association groups. He has crushed 73 runs and taken three wickets in his last three games.

MECC vs ANT predicted Playing 11s

MECC Predicted Playing 11s

  1. Khurram Cheema,
  2. Ikramullah Naseer,
  3. Miakhel Yar (c),
  4. Khogyani Shakirullah,
  5. Tejinder Saran (wk),
  6. Hedayatullah Sherzad,
  7. Malikzai Amanullah,
  8. Ravi Chaudhary,
  9. Dileep Singh,
  10. Abdulrahimzai Idreas,
  11. Muhammad Ismail

ANT Predicted Playing 11s

  1. Mirwais Sherzad (wk),
  2. Sherry Butt,
  3. Ilyas Zaheer,
  4. Tayyab Ali,
  5. Nawaz Khankhel,
  6.  Wahidullah Jabarkhel,
  7. Bilal Mamundzai,
  8. Sadullah Jabarkhel,
  9.  Shafiullah Zakhel,
  10. Sherkhan Sherzad,
  11. Qaarab Diwan Ali
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.