CSA T20 league 2023 Start Date, Teams Name, Captain all you need to Know

CSA T20 League is a popular and professional T20 League that is set to take off with the matches for the cricket tournament. The event takes off under the administration of Cricket South Africa. Check CSA T20 league 2023 Start Date, Teams Name, and Captain all you need to Know.

The cricket format is going to be Double Round-Robin and playoffs. The hosts for the nation are South Africa where there are 8 participants.

The fixtures are starting off this January and it will continue till February 2023. Check out more details about the CSA T20 League 2023 start date, team’s name, captain, and all the other information here on this page.

CSA T20 League 2023 Start Date

The matches are starting this season for the CSA T20 League 2023. The matches are starting for Cricket South Africa where the dates are yet to be out.

The schedule for the event will be out soon. We will be updating the schedule for the event here on this page. ILT20 League 2023 Start Date, Teams Name, and Team Squads are also announced.

CSA T20 League 2023 Start Date, Teams Name, Captain and more
Image Credit: sportstiger.com

CSA T20 League 2023 Team Name List

There are 6 participating teams in the league where the matches are starting soon.

  • Sunrisers Eastern Cape
  • RPSG Durban
  • Pretoria Capitals
  • Paarl Royals
  • MI Cape Town
  • Joburg Super Kings

Captain of CSA T20 League 2023

Joburg Super Kings

  • Gerald Coetzee
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Maheesh Theekshana
  • Moeen Ali
  • Faf du Plessis (captain)

MI Cape Town

  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Sam Curran
  • Rashid Khan
  • Dewald Brevis

Paarl Royals

  • David Miller
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Obed McCoy
  • Jos Buttler

Pretoria Capitals

  • Anrich Nortje
  • Migael Pretorius

RPSG Durban

  • Prenelan Subrayen
  • Reece Topley
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Jason Holder
  • Quinton de Kock

Sunrisers Eastern Cape

  • Aiden Markram
  • Othniel Baartman
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.