CPL 2022: Barbados Royals Players List, Time Table, Owner, Captain, Playing Squad

Barbados Royals is a popular and professional cricket tournament that is all set to take off with the matches this season. The team is founded in 2013 and is a 9 years old team having the colors blue, and yellow. Check Barbados Royals Players List 2022, Time Table, Owner, Captain, and more.

The captain of the team is David Miller and the coach of the team is Trevor Penney. the owner of the team is Manoj Badale.

The home ground is Kensington Oval which has a capacity of 11,000. The has been the winner for 2 seasons that is 2014, and 2019.

Barbados Royals Players List 2022, Time Table, Owner, Captain
Image Credit: Cricket Addictor

Check out more details about the Barbados Royals Players list, timetable, owner, captain, playing squad, and more information here on this page.

CPL 2022: Barbados Royals Players List

  • David Miller
  • Joshua Bishop
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman
  • Hayden Walsh Jr.
  • Azam Khan
  • Quinton de Kock
  • Devon Thomas
  • Justing Greaves
  • Kyle Mayers
  • Jason Holder
  • Teddy Bishop
  • Ramon Simmonds
  • Corbin Bosch
  • Obed McCoy
  • Nyeem Young
  • Oshane Thomas

Barbados Royals Time Table

The timetable for the event is out now where the matches are set to take off this September 01, 2022. Also check Top 10 Fastest Bowlers in The World All-Time: Cricket History.

September 01, 2022

3rd Fixture; St Kitts & Nevis Patriots vs Barbados Royals

September 04, 2022

6th Fixture; Barbadoes Royals vs Saint Lucia Kings

September 07, 2022

8th Fixture; Barbados Royals vs Trinbago Knight Riders

September 08, 2022

11th Fixture; Saint Lucia Kings vs Barbados Royals

September 11, 2022

14th Fixture; Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals

September 13, 2022

16th Fixture; Trinbago Knight Riders vs Barbados Royals

September 15, 2022

19th Fixture; Barbados Royals vs Jamaica Tallawahs

September 18, 2022

Barbados Royals vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

September 25, 2022

Guyana Amazon Warriors vs Barbados Royals

Barbados Royals Owner

The owner of the team is Manoj Badale where he is an Indian businessman. The team Barbados Royals is under the ownership of Manoj.

He also owns a franchise based cricket team of Indian Premier League Rajasthan Royals.m

Barbados Royals Captain

The team is under the captainship of David Miller where he is a South African professional cricketer of the time. He marks his game for as a Middle-order batsman.

David is a left-handed batsmen and a right-arm off break bowler in the team. The teams he has been a part of are Welsh Fire, Gujarat Titans, Peshawar Zalmi, Rajasthan Royals, Hobart Hurricans, Dolphins and many more.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.