Cadiz vs Athletic Club Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, La Liga 2022 Match Details

The Athletic Club is all set for their next game in La Liga where they are going to take and knock their horns against Athletic Club. Both teams are looking forward to the game as the clash will be entertaining and thrilling to watch. Check Cadiz vs Athletic Club Prediction, Head-To-Head, Lineup, La Liga 2022 Match Details.

So far we can see that Athletic Club has been leading in the game and to stay till the qualifier they need to be at the top of the points table. Whereas Cadiz is trying their best and they need to be very consistent in their game. Here are more complete details about the match and the other details that you wanna know.

Cadiz vs Athletic Club Prediction

Cadiz vs Athletic Club Prediction

As mentioned in the above details Cadiz’s journey has been a roller coaster ride and they need to put more effort into their game or else they might get out of the league. The upcoming games are the opportunity for them to get back in the game.

However, the favorite team to win the match is going to be the Athletic Club they have a strong squad with them a combined mixture of Young and experienced ones who are performing better. So, let’s hope for the best because we never know which team’s table can turn around.

Match Details

MatchLa Liga
TeamCadiz vs Athletic Club
Date29th Aug 2022
Time11:30 pm IST
VenueEstadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Live StreamingVoot



  1. Total matches played: 2
  2. Win: 0
  3. Tie: 0
  4. Loss: 2

Athletic Club

  1. Total matches played: 2
  2. Win:1
  3. Tie: 1
  4. Loss: 0

Cadiz vs Athletic Club

Cadiz lineup:

  1. Jeremias Ledesma
  2. David Gil
  3. Joseba Zaldua
  4. Isaac Carcelen
  5. Kikin
  6. Martin Calderon
  7. Alfonso Espino
  8. Jorge Pombo
  9. Ruben Alcaraz
  10. Tomas Alarcon
  11. Anthony Lozano

Athletic Club lineup:

  1. Unai Simon
  2. Julen Agirrezabala
  3. Inigo Martinez
  4. Alex Padilla
  5. Yuri
  6. Ander Capa
  7. Mikel Balenziaga
  8. Dani Garcia
  9. Unai Vencedor
  10. Raul Garcia
  11. Nico Williams
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.