Asia Cup 2022 TV channels List Worldwide

Asia Cup 2022 is a popular and professional cricket tournament that is set to take off with the matches for the season. The event is all set to start this August 27, 2022. Check Asia Cup 2022 TV channels List Worldwide.

The Asian Cricket Council will kick start the matches under the administration where the fixture will roll till September 11, 2022.

The cricket format for the event is going to be Twenty20 international where it will be round-robin and knockout matches.

The hosts for the matches are going to be UAE where there are 6 participants. The tournament rolls out with 13 matches for the event.

Check out more details about the Asia Cup 2022 TV Channels list worldwide and more information here on this page.

Asia Cup 2022 TV channels List Worldwide

Asia Cup 2022 TV Channels List Worldwide

The USA will out the matches for Asia Cup on the Hotstar app whereas the United Kingdom will be broadcasting the fixtures on Hotstar. Check BCCI Named VVS Laxman As A Interim Head Coach for Asia Cup 2022.

Ten Sports/PTV will be hosting the fixtures in Pakistan whereas Sri Lanka rolls out the matches on the SLRC.

Bangladesh will be rolling out the fixtures on the Gazi TV/ Channel 9/ BTV National. Ariana TV hosts the matches in Afghanistan.

Australian, New Zealand, and Canadian fans of cricket can enjoy the fixtures on Yupp TV. Supersport will be hosting the matches in South Africa.

OSN Sports Cricket HD will be hosting the fixtures for the fans in North America and the Middle East.

TV Channels List

North America and the Middle EastOSN Sports Cricket HD
South AfricaSupersport
AustraliaYupp TV
New ZealandYupp TV
CanadaYupp TV
AfghanistanAriana TV
BangladeshGazi TV/ Channel 9/ BTV National
Sri LankaSLRC
PakistanTen Sports/ PTV
United KingdomHotstar
United States of AmericaHotstar

The matches will be streaming on the official broadcasting partners of the league where the rights are with the Star Sports Network in India.

The matches will be streamed on Star Sport 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Kannada, and Star Sports 1 Bangla.

The matches will also be streaming on DD Sports in India.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.